contact us

TELEXPORT, INC.
750 West 18th Street
Hialeah, Fl . 33010
PH.# (305) 887-5197
FX.# (305) 885-4950

Info. Requested by Internet

Domestic Sales
sales@teilighting.com

Export Sales
sales@teilighting.com

Sales Staff
Danny Alonso Ext.207
danilo@telexportinc.com

Ramon Portal Ext. 216
ramon@telexportinc.com

Jose Hurcades Ext.209
jose@telexportinc.com

 

Customer Service Staff & Export Traffic

Order Status
For Shipping Info
Billing
Tech Support

Sarai Gonzalez
sarai@telexportinc.com Ext. 208

Emily Perez
emily@telexportinc.com Ext. 211

John Tembras Ext. 205
john@telexportinc.com

We accept Paypal.
Please contact us for details

Hablamos espaņol